Search

-
Go
      

Distributor Members (download)

  • Able Recognition Ltd.

    asi/102304

    Bruce Munro
    BC, CAN.
    250-753-4444
    250-753-4406
    bruce.munro@ablerecognition.com
    A-1609 Bowen Road
    Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S 1G5

  • Able Recognition Ltd.

    asi/102304

    Greg Trudelle
    contact for inquiries/admin issues
    BC, CAN.
    250-753-4444 x102
    greg.trudelle@ablerecognition.com
    A-1609 Bowen Road
    Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S 1G5

  • Action Plus Ideas

    asi/104683

    Eric Lerner
    NC
    704-536-8337
    704-536-3330
    eric@actionplusideas.com
    5222 Monroe Road, Suite 100
    Charlotte, NC  28205

  • Action Plus Ideas

    asi/104683

    Alicia Rhodes
    NC
    704-536-8337
    704-536-3330
    alicia@actionplusideas.com
    5222 Monroe Road, Suite 100
    Charlotte, NC 28205

  • Adprint International

    asi/107627

    Tom Ray
    TX
    713-665-4578
    713-665-7142
    tom@adprint.com
    6500 Greenbriar Street
    Houston, TX 77030

  • Adprint International

    asi/107627

    Teri Ray
    TX
    713-665-4578
    713-665-7142
    teri@adprint.com
    6500 Greenbriar Street
    Houston, TX 77030

  • Arcon Solutions, Inc.

    asi/253703

    Aaron Wheatcraft
    MN
    952-882-6069
    952-882-5279
    awheatcraft@arconinc.com
    412 Gateway Blvd.
    Burnsville, MN 55337

  • Bacon & Company, Inc.

    asi/129575

    Jed Dance
    TN
    865-523-9181
    865-546-2212
    jedd@baconco.com
    206 West Summit Hill Drive
    Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Bacon & Company, Inc.

    asi/129575

    Dorene Lanza
    TN
    865-523-9181
    865-546-2212
    dorenel@baconco.com
    206 West Summit Hill Drive
    Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Barker Specialty

    asi/132690

    JoAnn Goodloe
    CT
    203-272-2222 x235
    203-272-2727
    jgoodloe@barkerspecialty.com
    27 Realty Dr.
    Cheshire, CT 06410

  • Barker Specialty

    asi/132690

    Gerry Barker
    CT
    203-272-2222 x237
    203-272-2727
    Gerry@barkerspecialty.com
    27 Realty Dr.
    Cheshire, CT 06410

  • Barker Specialty

    asi/132690

    Heather Reinhard
    CT
    203-272-2222 x306
    203-272-2727
    hreinhard@barkerspecialty.com
    27 Realty Dr.
    Cheshire, CT 06410

  • Bright Ideas in Broad Ripple

    asi/146060

    Matt Middaugh
    IN
    317-257-4111 x224
    317-257-4174
    matt.middaugh@bright-ideas.org
    7425 Westfield Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN  46240

  • Bright Ideas in Broad Ripple

    asi/146060

    Bev Middaugh
    IN
    317-257-4111 x224
    317-257-4174
    bev.middaugh@bright-ideas.org
    7425 Westfield Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN  46240

  • Bright Ideas in Broad Ripple

    asi/146060

    Jan Lorenzano
    IN
    317-257-4111 x252
    317-257-4174
    jan.lorenzano@bright-ideas.org
    7425 Westfield Blvd.
    Indianapolis, IN  46240

  • Callard Promotional Marketing

    asi/155966

    Michelle Guetle
    OH
    614-933-0303 x151
    mguetle@callard.com
    811 Green Crest Drive,  Suite #300
    Westerville, OH 43081

  • Creative Studio Promotions

    asi/170976

    Ann Vidro
    MI
    616-540-5115
    616-825-0065
    avidro@creativestudiopromo.com
    1168 Ionia Avenue NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
     

  • Creative Studio Promotions

    asi/170976

    Menda Wright
    MI
    616-648-0053
    616-825-0065
    mwright@creativestudiopromo.com
    1168 Ionia Avenue NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503

  • D&J Specialties

    asi/174019

    Dan Goo
    HI
    808-737-7536 or 888-357-7321
    808-732-4891
    dgoo@djspec.com
    1919 Paula Dr.
    Honolulu, HI 96816

  • D&J Specialties

    asi/174019

    Judy Goo
    HI
    808-737-7536 or 888-357-7321
    808-732-4891
    judyg@djspec.com
    1919 Paula Dr.
    Honolulu, HI 96816

  • Grossman Marketing

    asi/215205

    Ben Grossman
    MA
    617-591-2919
    bgrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
    30 Cobble Hill Road
    Somerville, MA 02143
     

  • Grossman Marketing

    asi/215205

    David Grossman
    MA
    617-591-2947
    dgrossman@grossmanmarketing.com
    30 Cobble Hill Road
    Somerville, MA 02143
     

  • Consolidated Marketing Services

    asi/154912

    Charleen Smotrycz
    MA
    978-291-6499
    csmotrycz@cmsassociates.com
    28 Cobble Hill Road
    Somerville, MA 02143

  • Holden

    asi/226065

    Stephen Holden
    TX
    800-962-7287
    972-783-7186
    stephen@holdenbrand.com
    7920 Belt Line Road - Ste. 960
    Dallas, TX 75245

  • Holden

    asi/226065

    Lizzie Holden
    TX
    214-389-3117 or 214-223-9560 cell
    214-223-9560
    lizzie@holdenbrand.com
    7920 Belt Line Road - Ste. 960
    Dallas, TX 75245

  • Holden

    asi/226065

    Pete Holden
    TX
    972-690-9793
    972-783-7186
    pete@holdenbrand.com
    7920 Belt Line Road - Ste. 960
    Dallas, TX 75245

     

  • Homer Miller Co.

    asi/271800

    Rodney Miller
    OK
    405-525-0568
    405-525-0576
    homermiller4ads@usa.net
    209 NE 26th St.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105

  • Homer Miller Co.

    asi/271800

    DebMiller
    OK
    405-525-0568
    405-525-0576
    homermiller4ads@usa.net
    209 NE 26th St.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105


  • IC Group

    asi/170276

    Dave Jackson
    UT
    801-262-5311
    801-718-3460
    DJackson@ic-group.net
    4080 South 500 West
    Salt Lake City, UT 84123

  • IC Group

    asi/170276

    Bill Baucom
    UT
    801-268-1512 x236
    801-750-1235
    Bill@ic-group.net
    4080 South 500 West
    Salt Lake City, UT 84123

  • Icon Blue

    asi/229398

    Walter Hill
    CA
    323-634-5301
    323-634-5314
    walter@iconblue.com
    5055 Wilshire Blvd. # 305
    Los Angeles, CA 90036

  • Icon Blue

    asi/229398

    Eden McClellan
    CA
    323-634-5301
    323-634-5314
    eden@iconblue.com
    5055 Wilshire Blvd. # 305
    Los Angeles, CA 90036

  • IMPACT

    asi/230181

    Mike Rodin
    IA
    515-276-0300
    515-276-4760
    mikerodin@impact1.com
    2931 104th Street
    Des Moines, IA 50322

  • Keene Promotions, Inc.

    asi/240000

    Michael Keene
    MA
    617-243-0101
    617-243-0202
    mkeene@keenepromotions.com
    450 Lexington Street
    Auburndale, MA 02466

  • Keene Promotions, Inc.

    asi/240000

    Matt Reynolds
    MA
    617-243-0101
    617-243-0202
    mreynolds@keenepromotions.com
    450 Lexington Street
    Auburndale, MA 02466

  • Lasting Image, Inc.

    asi/249820

    Rick Mann
    PA
    610-670-4624 x223
    610-670-4906
    rick@lasting-image.com
    60 Shillington Road
    Sinking Spring, PA  19608

  • LogoBoss

    asi/102937

    Tim Smith
    CA
    925-600-1234
    925-426-0673
    tim@logoboss.com
    7127 Dublin Blvd.
    Dublin, CA 94568

  • LogoBoss

    asi/102937

    Lisa Smith
    CA
    925-600-1234
    925-426-0673
    lisa@logoboss.com
    7127 Dublin Blvd.
    Dublin, CA 94568

  • Minkus Advertising Specialties

    asi/273330

    Reuben Minkus
    AZ
    520-326-6708
    520-748-1131
    minkus@minkus.com
    6401 East 22nd Street
    Tucson, AZ 85710

  • New England Promotional Marketing

    asi/279381

    Amy Selvia-Smith
    MA
    413-596-4800
    413-596-5455
    amy@nepm.com
    15 Main St.
    Wilbraham, MA 01095

  • New England Promotional Marketing

    asi/279381

    Cathy Wells
    MA
    413-682-0413

    cathy@nepm.com
    15 Main St.
    Wilbraham, MA 01095

  • Progressive Promotions

    asi/300247

    Julie Levi
    NJ
    201-945-0500
    201-945-2228
    julie@progressivepromotions.com
    145 Cedar Lane
    Englewood, NJ 07631

  • Progressive Promotions

    asi/300247

    Donna Anastasio
    NJ
    201-945-0500
    201-945-2228
    donna@progressivepromotions.com
    145 Cedar Lane
    Englewood, NJ 07631

     
     

  • Promotional Considerations

    asi/300810

    Jeff Marks
    VA
    804-288-2224
    804-288-2330
    jmarks@promoconsiderations.com
    3705 Saunders Avenue
    Richmond, VA 23227
     

  • Renaissance Promotions

    asi/307074

    Lora Dunnigan
    NJ
    856-764-4000
    856-764-4360
    lora.dunnigan@renpromo.com
    5 Underwood Court
    Delran, NJ 08075

  • Rush Advertising Specialties

    asi/315060

    Ken Rush
    CA
    800-700-7874
    559-224-9313
    ken@rushadvertising.com or jeff@rushadvertising.com
    3030 North Maroa Avenue - Suite 102
    Fresno, CA 93704

  • Skylight Creative Ideas

    asi/328460

    Robert Titelman, Sr
    MD
    410-879-8401
    410-879-8486
    bob@skylightcreativeideas.com
    125 North Main St, Ste 105
    BelAir, MD 21014

  • Skylight Creative Ideas

    asi/328460

    Robert Titelman, Jr
    MD
    410-879-8401
    410-879-8486
    r.titelman@skylightcreativeideas.com
    125 North Main St, Ste 105
    BelAir, MD 21014

  • T&P Incentives

    asi/341210

    Kent Perrin
    MO
    314-962-5200
    314-962-6934
    kent@shoptpi.com
    2929 S. Brentwood Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63144

  • Team IP Corporate

    asi/184814

    Randy Sparks
    FL
    772-398-4664
    772-398-4663
    rsparks@teamip.com or cleibowitz@teamip.com
    701 Northwest Federal Highway, Suite 301
    Stuart, FL 34994

  • The Promotions Dept

    asi/301221

    John Tulchin
    CA
    310-791-7006 x100
    310-798-4655
    jtulchin@thepromotionsdept.com
    24238 Hawthorne Blvd
    Torrance, CA 90505

  • The Promotions Dept

    asi/301221

    Linda Tulchin
    CA
    310-791-7006
    310-798-4655
    ltulchin@thepromotionsdept.com
    24238 Hawthorne Blvd
    Torrance, CA 90505

  • The Sunshine Group

    asi/339525

    Damien Wiesenfeld
    FL
    407-623-3333
    cell 407-963-6305
    damien@thesunshinegroup.net
    125 S. Swoope Ave., Ste. 101
    Maitland, FL 32751

  • The Sunshine Group

    asi/339525

    Leslie Wiesenfeld
    FL
    407-623-3333
    cell 407-963-6305
    leslie@thesunshinegroup.net
    125 S. Swoope Ave., Ste. 101
    Maitland, FL 32751

  • Trend Brand Solutions

    asi/346428

    Dan Welborne
    TX
    281-251-1300 or 281-770-2001 cell
    866-496-0091
    dwelborne@trendpromo.com
    11002 Mahaffey Road
    Tomball, TX 77375

  • Trend Brand Solutions

    asi/346428

    Mike Krauser
    TX
    281-251-1300
    866-496-0091
    mike@trendpromo.com
    11002 Mahaffey Road
    Tomball, TX 77375


  • Vanguard Industries West

    asi/350667

    Todd Bonnici
    CA
    760-438-4437
    760-931-0123
    todd@vanguardmil.com
    2440 Impala Drive
    Carlsbad, CA 92010

  • W.S. Emerson

    asi/353518

    John Vickery Jr.
    ME
    207-989-3410
    207-989-8540
    johnjr@wsemerson.com
    15 Acme Road
    Brewer, ME 04412

  • W.S. Emerson

    asi/353518

    Betsy Vickery
    ME
    207-989-3410
    207-989-8540
    betsyvickery@wsemerson.com
    15 Acme Road
    Brewer, ME 04412

  • Waitz Corporation

    asi/354100

    Glenn Wampole
    PA
    610-437-5409 x202
    610-437-2559
    glenn@waitzcorp.com
    1118 Union Boulevard
    Allentown, PA 18109